3135 16th Street Road Suite 21
Huntington, WV
(across from Huntington High School)

Tel: 304.523.8297
Fax: 304.301.1304

Partners

H. Jay Adkins, CPA
Jay@ARcpas.com

S. Christopher Reynolds, CPA
Chris@ARcpas.com
Schedule an Appointment

Staff

Cassie Brumfield
Senior Accountant
Cassie@ARcpas.com

Cameron Queen
Staff Accountant
Cameron@ARcpas.com

Vickie Carmon
Payroll Specialist
Vickie@ARcpas.com

Kristi Bell
Business Development Coordinator
Kristi@ARcpas.com